jump to navigation

Robotics Trends Virtual Conference: a no-brainer May 28, 2010

Posted by emiliekopp in robot events.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

In previous years, I’ve visited quite a few robotics tradeshows and expositions. Recently, the industry events have been a bit sparce, given the economic situation; travel budgets are slim and more scrutinized than ever.

So I’m looking forward to attending the 2010 Robotics Trends Virtual Conference. If you haven’t heard about it, you should check it out. It’s free and it brings cutting-edge robotics presentations, demos and exhibits right to your desktop. No budgeting required.

There’s an impressive list of speakers so I’ve blocked June 16 as a day full of webcasts that I hope to learn a lot from.

To sign up, visit Robotics Summit website.

Comments»

1. Nancy Campbell - June 18, 2010

This is an excellent post. Very interesting indeed. keep posting such stuff!

2. Onthod - April 15, 2011

Hi, very cool website. Thanks for your information. I bookmarked it. I love cool robots, I think many people also love them. I post my cool robots collections and many amazing robotics projects on my blog. Would you like to exchange link with my blog? Welcome to check my blog: http://www.coolrobots.net/


Leave a Reply

